After all that he's done for WWE over the years (two death defying falls from Hell In A Cell), etc. Why is Vince disrespecting him in his headset. I don't blame Mick for wanting to go to TNA. Mick has shed more blood than all the current WWE wrestlers combined. He's an ECW Original, and should be more respected. Plus WWE only has one ECW original left (Tommy Dreamer), make no wonder WWECW is a joke. What's so extreme about the new ECW? The DQ finishes?
No comments:
Post a Comment