Sunday, November 13, 2011

Whatcha think about these names?

I like Aurora the idea... but it's a mouthful to say. I like Rose minus the caydance. I don't really like the boy names but if I was forced to choose, I'd go with Avander... it sounds so unique I don't think anyone would have a preconceived stereotype about the name.

No comments:

Post a Comment