Friday, November 11, 2011
Ok, so I'm confused now bout this call?
ok, well Yesterday i was watching a movie in the living room with my mom and my best friend. (My mom and i are not close. She doesn't even know about my puberty yet from 2 years ago) anyway, my mom doesn't like it when friends text or call me past 9 even on weekends and people prank call me all the time cuz i act all gullible. So i got a prank call last night at 10(Number was RESTRICTED) and I always answer "Yeeeeeeeeessssssss??" It was a boys name who answered and it sounded familiar "Who is this?" I say "I don't know." And he says "Well if ur the person it's supposed to be, I think you're kinda cute." The entire time he and i were talking, my moms like "Who is it?!" so right after he says "Kinda cute" I say "I don't know" to my mom and hang up so she doesn't get all mad. I feel bad for hanging up on the dude and i still want to know who it was. It's not normal for someone to call me cute. I'm not popular, I'm really talkative, I'm a little chubby and I don't have many friends. And the dude i think it is, is a REALLY popular dude. He's like really fun to talk to but he's rude sometimes. some girls in my grade say they dated him and hated it cuz he was kinda mean after a couple months. Idkwhat i'm supposed to do. I'm not going to date him cuz i tried dating someone and it was all awkward. plus my parents wont let me. Please help me? Idk what to do to figure out who it is and why they called ME? And how the heck they got my number. "/
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment