Monday, November 14, 2011
Are there still people who think marijuana is more dangerous or harmful than alcohol?
I think there must be people like this because marijuana is still illegal and alcohol is not. But at the same time people can be crazy so they might know it's less dangerous and still keep it illegal. So does anyone out there think alcohol is the safer drug? Does anyone believe that alcohol should be legal but marijuana should not. And I want people to answer from a common sense or moral standpoint versus a financial standpoint. So if you make a lot of money somehow off of prohibition (perhaps you run a cartel or profit off of alcohol sales) please mention that bias with your answer.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment