Wednesday, November 9, 2011

The Champ is HEE-YAHHH?

with HHH being drafted to SD! and Batista being drafted to RAW, you know that either 1 (but not both) the WHC or the WWE title will change hands at night of champions. But who will come with the belt, will it be Batista with the World Heavyweight Championship, or Cena with the WWE title?

No comments:

Post a Comment