Wednesday, November 9, 2011

What should I do?....(prefer girls)?

well theres this guy named Rich and he took me to homecomming. hes very nice but almost fake nice. He asked me out I said no thank you. * because I wanted to stay friends* so he finds a girlfriend a week or so later =P... SO his best friend Jack..we get to talkiing. He tells me he really likes but hes dating someone. But she wont even kisss him. Shes said she doesnt really like him and hes not into her because shes so mean. Hee said he will leave her for me I said okay :)..hee even promised he would. the next day he still seems interested and says he really likes me and i start to really like him. Hes keeping his promise he ssayThe next day..he tells me"oh well she seemd interested in me again today so we are going to a movie. Im not breaking up with her. I choose her over you after all. sorry" i told him how bad it hurt and his response was "mhm adhd" so...should I sit here all upset and feeling used? Or do you have any suggestions. Ive never been hurt so bad.

No comments:

Post a Comment