we've been officially together for like 2 days. a jealous co-worker of his i used to date is interfering.... puting ideas in his head that he's "the flavour of the month" which is not true. i really like this guy. the last i talkde to him (via text from work) was this morning... he didn't call or message me last night... i guess i didn't either... he's the one that normally does tho... should i be worried... i want to message him now since i'm kinda panicking but not sure if i sure... since it's so late....
No comments:
Post a Comment