First off even with the higher milage nissan is a better car period. Second I sell the car I have and buy from a private owner, not a dealer so you're not paying docking fees and other crap just to end up with something you have no idea what it's been through. Third, if you don't like those ideas go to a dealer and see what they can screw you over for and get you into that newer car, not being a smart a, just how it is.
No comments:
Post a Comment